Joe Cutajar

 

Joe Cutajar
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.753.0365
joe.cutajar@sothebysrealty.com


5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

Michele Rossie

 

Michele Rossie
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.534.1148
michele.rossie@sothebysrealty.com


1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Jane Chefan

 

Jane Chefan
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.463.1179                
jane.chefan@sothebysrealty.com       


5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207  United States

Hazel Cooksey

 

Hazel Cooksey
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.868.6332
hazel.cooksey@sothebysrealty.com


1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Janie Coffey

 

Janie Coffey
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.525.1008
janie.coffey@sothebysrealty.com


1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

 

Hewett Team

 

Hewett Team
Phone: +1 904.237.6026

Phone: +1 904.237.6024

hewett.team@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

Mark Tutor

 

Mark Tutor
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.614.8554
mark.tutor@sothebysrealty.com


1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Lauren Russell

 

Lauren Russell
Phone: +1 904.277.6522

Phone: +1 904.528.9877

lauren.russell@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

Michael Starling

 

Michael Starling

Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.607.9244

michael.starling@sothebysrealty.com

 

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

 

David Vitori

 

David Vitori
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.495.4107


david.vitori@sothebysrealty.com

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034 United States

Moorman and Rowe Team

 

 Moorman and Rowe Team
Phone: +1 904.810.8744
Phone: +1 904.834.1557

moorman.roweteam@sothebysrealty.com

 

1300 Marsh Landing Pkwy Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Susan Perry

 

Susan Perry
Phone: +1 904.277.6522
Phone: +1 904.557.6501
susan.perry@sothebysrealty.com


5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

 

Cody Lanier

 

Cody Lanier
Phone: +1 904.277.6522

Phone: +1 904.415.2100

lakota.lanier@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

Angie Renn

 

Angie Renn
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.465.0357                
angie.renn@sothebysrealty.com       


5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207  United States

Nikolas Eklund

 

Nicholas Eklund

Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.557.6832

nicholas.eklund@sothebysrealty.com

 

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Tina Pierce

 

Tina Pierce

Phone: +1 904.277.6522

Phone: +1 303.204.6499

tina.pierce@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

 

Kathie Gibbs

 

Kathie Gibbs
Phone: +1 904.285.7700

Phone: +1 904.610.1491

kathie.gibbs@sothebysrealty.com

 

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

 

Katie Burgess

 

Katie Burgess

Phone: +1 904.277.6522

Phone: +1 904.430.7806

katherine.burgess@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

Lisa Lapenes

 

Lisa Lapenes
Phone: +1 904.285.7700

Phone: +1 904.742.6022

lisa.lapenes@sothebysrealty.com

 

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Gisella Nieto

 

Gisella Nieto

Phone: +1 904.285.7700

Phone: +1 904.445.7557

gisella.nieto@sothebysrealty.com

 

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States
Newman Rossie

 

Newman Rossie
Phone: +1 904.285.7700

Phone: +1 904.591.4856

newman.rossie@sothebysrealty.com

 

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Jessica Chefan

 

Jessica Chefan

Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.200.8855

jessica.chefan@sothebysrealty.com

 

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Gayle Washnock

 

Gayle Washnock
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.716.8129
gayle.washnock@sothebysrealty.com


5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Wade Hampton

 

Wade Hampton
Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.699.3146

wade.hampton@sothebysrealty.com

 

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207  United States

 

 

Randy Coryell

 

Randy Coryell
Phone: +1 904.285.7700
Phone: +1 904.329.7006
randall.coryell@sothebysrealty.com


1300 Marsh Landing Parkway Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

Anna Haley

 

Anna Haley
Phone: +1 904.277.6522

Phone: +1 904.206.2495

anna.haley@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States

Jennifer Tucker

 

Jennifer Tucker
Phone: +1 904.277.6522

Phone: +1 904.206.2544

jennifer.tucker@sothebysrealty.com

 

5548 First Coast Hwy. #101, Amelia Island, Florida 32034  United States
Patrick Grady

 

Patrick Grady
Phone: +1 904.285.7700

Phone: +1 904.479.5747

patrick.grady@sothebysrealty.com

 

1300 Marsh Landing Pkwy Ste 107, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250 United States

 

Mark Marinaccio

 

Mark Marinaccio
Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.491.2147

mark.marinaccio@sothebysrealty.com


5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

Tommy Zaccour

 

Thomas Zaccour
Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.614.6789

thomas.zaccour@sothebysrealty.com

 

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207  United States

Jeffrey Block

 

Jeffrey Block
Phone: +1 904.731.9770

Phone: +1 904.945.3368

jeffrey.block@sothebysrealty.com

 

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207  United States

Jeff Chefan

 

Jeffrey Chefan
Principal Broker, CEO
Phone: +1 904.731.9770
Phone: +1 904.400.3884
jeffrey.chefan@sothebysrealty.com

5233 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, Florida 32207 United States

­